Dear passengers!

The Vietnamese and Indian authorities have imposed restrictions on entry into and transit through their countries. According to the innovations of India, passengers who left China later than 01/15/2020 cannot enter the country under the Electronic Travel Authorization (E- Visa).

Vietnam prohibits the entry into and transit through the country of those passengers who have not passed 14 days after leaving China.

Back to the list